Skip to main content

Contact us

logo deinde

Deinde – Poland

Dominik Kubas

IDEC logo

IDEC – Greece

Nefeli Dimopoulou

IDEC logo

Learning Hub Friesland – The Netherlands

Frank Hiddink


Hub of Innovation Policy – Romania​

Prabha-Rada Dongre

VHS Cham logo

CESIE – Italy

Sara Muffato

OBES logo

RESET – Cyprus

Emily Anna Mavridou
Inclusion ToC logo depicting a circle with a woman face inside
Project: Theory of Change for the Inclusion of Women Migrants in VET [Agreement number no. 2021-2-PL01-KA220-VET-000048764].

Funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union or the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA). Neither the European Union nor EACEA can be held responsible for them.

EU flag with text mention "Co-Funded by the EU"